Union City FAMILY CENTER Staff

Nancy George
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Executive Director
(510) 476-2770
ngeorge@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Hawkins
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Manager
(510) 476-2770
jhawkins@nhusd.k12.ca.us 

Ernesto Avina-Ramirez
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Secretary
(English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
earamirez@nhusd.k12.ca.us


FAMILY SUPPORT CONTACTS

Lourdes Villegas
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Community Specialist - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2755
lvillegas@nhusd.k12.ca.us 

Imelda Rivas
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Early Childhood Community Specialist - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
irivas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Alexandra Cardenas
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant -(English/Spanish)
(English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
acardenas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Clarissa Dalman
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
cdalman@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Charmaine Martin
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
chmartin@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Edgar Pacheco
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
epacheco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Janice Abad
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
jabad@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Lazo
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
mlazo@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Mary Diaz
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
mdiaz@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Melissa Blancas
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
mblancas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Nora Moussavi
UNION CITY FAMILY CENTER Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
nmoussavi@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


ZONE AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS

Valerie Vermazen
ZONE After School Program Specialist - (English/Spanish)
Cesar Chavez Middle School
(510) 476-2753
vvermazen@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Cheng
ZONE After School Program Specialist
Guy Emanuele Jr. Elementary School
(510) 476-2751
ancheng@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Quinn Perry
ZONE After School Program Specialist
Searles Elementary School
(510) 476-2752
qperry@nhusd.k12.ca.us